compasspana.blogg.se

Diablo immortal monk build pve
Diablo immortal monk build pve











diablo immortal monk build pve

7SS and Cyclone Strike fulfil the same role in the build, because their cooldown is quite long, so you can use Exploding Palm charge 1 + 7SS for group 1, then Exploding Palm charge 2 + cyclone strike for group 2, by the time you get to group 3 7SS and first charge of Exploding Palm are off cooldown and you can start over. Jump into a group with Exploding Palm/Reaching Rebuke, place either a 7-sided-strike or a Cyclone Strike, that will trigger the Exploding Palm because of Numb Realization on the helmet, and boom goes the group. Use Fists of Thunder to jump between mobs, Mystic strike to cover distances between groups or to gather groups of mobs. This is my monk build for general (solo PvE) play: Sorry for my poor english, i tried my best and please don't make fun of my dad he's the best.Īnd if you ever encounter Charles-3 ( Awesome nickname i know ), say hello to him for me. I'm not looking for an overly optimised build, but a build with simple mechanics, which can be used in EVERY content and i guess no more than one 5 star gem. I can see him like 3 or 4 times a year, so i can't really update his build frequently. He doesn't want to spend any money on a video game either, so i'll try my best leveling up his legendary gems. I tried to create him a Exploding palm build with the SSS prock, but that's a bit to hard for him to understand the spell order and to do it consistently. To help you understand the constraint I have to deal with he doesn't understand the Legendary essence mechanics and the armory system and he doesn't care too much. When I first looked his account ( I wasn't playing already ) I realised he didn't even picked up the daily plat given by doing dailies activities and he was playing H2 with 6K gs and 400 parangons. I picked sader to help him doing activities but i have no clue how to play monk. I started playing like 2 weeks ago to have a better understanding of the game mechanics in order to help him as much as i can to improve his character. However, he still wants to progress into the game. My 60 years old father plays the game since day 1 and to be honest he kinda sucks but he just enjoys smashing some demons.













Diablo immortal monk build pve